Home / Scotty & Catryna in the Morning / Inside Eric Church’s – ‘Caught in the Act: Live’

Inside Eric Church’s – ‘Caught in the Act: Live’

After making the announcement that he’d be “stepping out of the spotlight” for 2013, Eric Church returns with a live album.

Being an artist and stepping away from the public eye for a while usually means one thing – big things are about to happen – and for Eric Church that couldn’t be more accurate. He’s been ‘Caught in the Act’ – literally – and is set to release his first-ever live collection on April 9th.

Rather than releasing a full length album, Church made his way over to Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga, Tennessee and recorded a 17-live track album this past fall. It will highlight his biggest hits along with some fan-favorites from his award winning album,‘Chief.’

On the other side of things, don’t expect any new music from the rebel artist. As he continues to search for that ‘creative spark’, Church will spend the majority of his time with Kenny Chesney on his “No Shoes Nation Tour” which kicks off March 16th.

Eric Church’s ‘Caught in The Act: Live’ Album Track Listing:

1. ‘Before She Does’
2. ‘How ‘Bout You’
3. ‘Drink in My Hand’
4. ‘Over When It’s Over’
5. ‘I’m Gettin’ Stoned’
6. ‘Creepin”
7. ‘Keep On’
8. ‘Hungover & Hard Up’
9. ‘Sinners Like Me’
10. ‘Country Music Jesus’
11. ‘Pledge Allegiance to the Hag’
12. ‘Jack Daniels’
13. ‘Homeboy’
14. ‘Lotta Boot Left to Fill’
15. ‘Smoke a Little Smoke’
16. ‘These Boots’
17. ‘Springsteen’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *