Kane Brown
Photo by: Olga Steckel/Shutterstock

Kane Brown Releases Tour Dates

Kane Brown is ready to hit the road! He just released his tour schedule.

The name of the tour is Blessed and Free. Jordan Davis, Chase Rice and Restless Road will join him in various cities. The tour starts on October 1 and ends on February 4th. The tour breaks for one month, December 5th thru January 5th and then picks back up January 6th.

The tour will hit 35 cities in the United States

See a complete list of the cities HERE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.