Performers Announced For The 56th Annual ACM Awards

The 56th Annual ACM Awards are less than two weeks away and we’re finally finding out who’ll be performing, and let’s just say it’s going to be a big night. 

In total 25 artists are confirmed to perform more than 30 songs, including Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert with Jack Ingram, and Jon Randall, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans, and Chris Young.

The 56th Annual ACM Awards, hosted by Keith Urban and Mickey Guyton, airs live from Nashville April 18th on CBS. The performances will take place in three iconic Music City venues – the Grand Ole Opry House, the historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Café.

 Source: ACM Awards







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.