Home / Scotty & Catryna in the Morning / “Red” Tracks Released

“Red” Tracks Released

Taylor Swift’s new album “Red” hits shelves October 22nd! She’s letting fans get a first-hand look at those track titles they’ll find on the new disc at the end of the month.

Here’s the complete 16-track collection:

1. “State Of Grace”
2. “Red”
3. “Treacherous”
4. “I Knew You Were Trouble”
5. “All Too Well”
6. “22”
7. “I Almost Do”
8. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
9. “Stay Stay Stay”
10. “The Last Time”
11. “Holy Ground”
12. “Sad Beautiful Tragic”
13. “The Lucky One”
14. “Everything Has Changed”
15. “Starlight”
16. “Begin Again”

Taylor performed in London last night for the BBC One Radio Teen Awards where she debuted the title track, “Red”.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *