2024 ACM Nominations

images (2)

We think the toughest category to choose from is going to be ‘Entertainer of the Year!’

The ACM Awards will air live on Amazon Prime on May 16th and so many of our country favorites will be there!

Here’s the full list of all the nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Kane Brown
  • Luke Combs
  • Jelly Roll
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Lainey Wilson

Female Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Megan Moroney
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Lainey Wilson

Male Artist of the Year

  • Luke Combs
  • Jelly Roll
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen

Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osbourne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Maddie & Tae
  • The War and Treaty

Group of the Year

  • Flatland Cavalry
  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Old Dominion
  • Zac Brown Band

New Female Artist of the Year

  • Kassi Ashton
  • Ashley Cooke
  • Hannah Ellis
  • Kylie Morgan
  • Megan Moroney

New Male Artist of the Year

  • Kameron Marlowe
  • Dylan Scott
  • Conner Smith
  • Nate Smith

New Duo or Group of the Year

  • Neon Union
  • Restless Road
  • Tigirlily Gold

Album of the Year

  • Gettin’ Old – Luke Combs. Producer: Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton, Luke Combs, Record Company-Label: River House Artists/Columbia Nashville.
  • Higher – Chris Stapleton. Producer: Chris Stapleton, Dave Cobb, Morgane Stapleton. Record Company-Label: Mercury Nashville.
  • Leather – Cody Johnson. Producers: Trent Willmon. Record Company-Label: CoJo Music LLC/Warner Music Nashville LLC.
  • One Thing at a Time – Morgan Wallen. Producers: Joey Moi, Cameron Montgomery, Charlie Handsome, Jacob Durrett. Record Company-Label: Big Loud Records/Republic Records/Mercury Records.
  • Rolling Up the Welcome Mat (For Good) – Kelsea Ballerini. Producers: Kelsea Ballerini, Alysa Vanderheym. Record Company-Label: Black River Entertainment.

Single of the Year

  • “Burn It Down” – Parker McCollum
  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs
  • “Last Night” – Morgan Wallen
  • “Need a Favor” – Jelly Roll
  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis

Song of the Year

  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs. Songwriters: Tracy Chapman. Publishers: Purple Rabbit.
  • “Heart Like a Truck” – Lainey Wilson. Songwriters: Dallas Wilson. Lainey Wilson, Trannie Anderson. Publishers: Sony/ATV Countryside; Song of Riser House; Songs of Wild Cat Well Music
  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis. Songwriters: Chase McGill, Greylan James, Jordan Davis, Josh Osborne. Publishers: Family Fam Songs; Hold on Can I Get a Number 1 Music; Songs of Universal Inc.
  • “The Painter” – Cody Johnson. Songwriters: Benjy Davis, Kat Higgins, Ryan Larkins. Publishers: Big Music Machine; BMG Platinum Songs US; Nasblonde Music; Pompano Run Music; Songs for Ellie May; Sony / ATV Tree Publishing; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Group; Well That Was Awkward Music
  • “Tennessee Orange” – Megan Moroney. Songwriters: Ben Williams, David Fanning, Megan Moroney, Paul Jenkins. Publishers: 33 Creative, Bone Bone Creative; Sony/ATV Tree Publishing.

Music Event of the Year

  • “Can’t Break Up Now” – Old Dominion, Megan Moroney. Producers: Brad Tursi, Geoff Sprung, Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Ross Copperman, Kristian Bush. Record Company-Label: Three Up Three Down, LLC/Columbia Nashville.
  • “Different ‘Round Here” -Riley Green (Ft. Luke Combs). Producers: Dann Huff. Record Company-Label: BMLG Records.
  • “I Remember Everything” – Zach Bryan (feat Kacey Musgraves). Producer: Zach Bryan. Record Company-Label: Belting Bronco Records/Warner Records, Inc.
  • “Man Made a Bar” – Morgan Wallen (feat. Eric Church). Producer Joey Moi. Record Company-Label: Big Loud Records/Mercury Records/Republic Records.
  • “Save Me” – Jelly Roll (with Lainey Wilson). Producers: Zach Crowell, David Ray Stevens. Record Company-Label: Stoney Creek Records/BMG Nashville.

Artist-Songwriter of the Year

  • Zach Bryan
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen

Who do you think is going to win each category?